RegisterLogin with Google+ Login with Facebook

Coming to terms with spirituality
Smile 
Hello,
This is my first time on this form. I began looking and believing in more spiritual ways about 4 years ago. I read the secret after a bad breakup and it spoke to me. I have attracted a lot of good into my life and I am so happy for this. I want to find more ways to feel more connected with myself and learn more about how to be more spiritual in my day to day life and less stressed.
[-] The following 4 users Like Koolkate360's post:
  • Aceofcups, Skytiger, krya, Uzumaki_Jesse
Live your life with the purpose of joy in everything you do.  That is why you come here.  Trust your intuition and understand that you came into this incarnation for you, not for anyone else.  There is no connection...you are a soul first and always.  Love that you are this incredible divine spiritual being and you will live this life spiritually.  Spirituality is not complicated.
[-] The following 3 users Like GailM1962's post:
  • Skytiger, krya, MOONBEARSPEAKS
Sounds like you're on your path! Love yourself, accept all things in this experience. Learn to look at emotions from your infinite being not your emotion. Angry? Look at anger, usually comes from loss. What did you lose? So I lost my friend, I accept the loss realizing they had a purpose in my life but are gone. Stressed? What is stressing me? Some bills? Well I don't have the money so I can't change that. But I am thankful for what I have. Life, flowers, butterflies, nature, there's beauty in everything. Look at the beauty not the ugly. Focus your intention of love to those who treat you poorly realizing you don't know what their spiritual evolution is. Let go of judgement. Meditate everyday if you can.