RegisterLogin with Google+

Hai Hai! I'm a newbie!
Heart 
Hello! My name is Alex. I'm a big ball of craziness and I wouldn't have it any other way. My whole life consists of my dog Zuzu, Animals and Nature, Horror, Creepypastas, Art, Writing, Poetry, Music, Mental Health Advocacy, Healing, Spirituality, and Love. I love being happy, making others happy, and sharing a laugh or two with others.

I believe that I am a very gifted girl. I can see auras, I can see spirit orbs, I can see angels, I have angel and spirit guides, I see synchronicities every single day, I get visions all the time as well as weird dreams/meditation experiences. I am very empathic and can pick up on other people's energy like as if it is my own. And sometimes I get insight on what sits on the horizon, perhaps way before others can. I feel as though I can see, feel, and experience so many things other people can't. I'm so grateful for everything that I have in my life, as well as the every single breath I take on this beautiful journey called life.

[Image: a469703f77e6702a0476587fafe92fe9.jpg]

I have come here tonight for one specific reason; I feel the need to connect with others about my spirituality. I'm very tired of not being able to talk to people about my gifts. I know there has got to be people out there who I can chat with about this, perhaps very like minded people. I've tried other spiritual forums, but I have found that none of the sites I used in the past have what I'm looking for.

I feel pretty good about this site and I'm so excited to see what it has to offer! 

And a new adventure begins...

-Alex
[-] The following 3 users Like Alex Snow's post:
  • Admin, Derek, lunabee
Welcome Alex.

I do think you have come to the right place.
Lots of things to read.

It is difficult to find people who understand you in your everyday non computer world.
Here you will find many.

Looking forward to your input.

Skytiger
[-] The following 2 users Like Skytiger's post:
  • Admin, Alex Snow