RegisterLogin with Google+

Hello
I understand it's customary to give a little information about ones self when one joins. So here goes. I have been involved in esoterical and occult matters for about 45 years or so, please don't be concerned by the term occult, it just means hidden. My path is the Celtic Spiritual path, I follow no religion, yet in many ways I follow all religions. I am a philosopher and mystic, I have also been called a walker between the worlds. I run workshops on visualisation and meditation, I write pathworkings ( type of guided meditation based on the 22 paths of the Kabbalistic Tree of Life) and run courses on pathworking. Much of what I write is either channelled or inspired. It seems that I do quite a lot, but really I am a seeker, and all I do is pass on what I've learned to interested 'others'. I work with the other realms and have learned much in my travels, but my knowledge is limited, I am no expert, I try to learn something new whenever I can, and while some of us may be teachers, we are all still students, and that is something we must never forget. Most of my 'students' are now greater than me.
[-] The following 1 user Likes johngefnir's post:
  • Ahadi Soul
welcome John

hope you share some off your knowledge with us
Light, Life and Love
[-]
  •
Welcome to the forum johngefnir. As a Celtic mystic you have surely been fortunate to inherit some of the arcane knowledge from the Druidic forebears. We look forward to your sharing with us in due course.
I am a Spiritual Being having a Human Experience
[-]
  •
Welcome on board johngefnir.
I loved the intro.
I'm sure we can all benefit from your knowledge.

Looking forward to reading from you soon Smile
A meditation is a trip to the space between the sun and earth. Where there is No days no nights, no noise, no rain, no wind, no earth force of attraction, but just peace, just light, just silence, just freedom. Would you Join me in this trip?

M. Krya
[-]
  •
Welcome