RegisterLogin with Google+

I am New Member
I have been working as an SEO expert in USA for almost ten years, I have a passion for Medical websites to achieve business goals and a talent for improving organic search engine ranking with my creative approach, Now a days I'm working for Healthcare Web Design By Optimized360.com
[-]
  •
Share this post on :
Hie and welcome Sani.
That's great to hear, maybe you will help this forum improve its ranking on the search engines too Smile.

So got any spiritual interest too?
"You mess with me, I lighten you"
Awesome Admin
[-]
  •
Share this post on :
Ok Boss I am happy.. Smile
[-]
  •
Share this post on :
WelcomeSmile
[-]
  •
Share this post on :
welcome
Light, Life and Love
[-]
  •
Share this post on :
Quote:I have been working as an SEO expert in USA for almost ten years. I have a passion for Medical websites to achieve business goals and a talent for improving organic search engine ranking with my creative approach, Now a days I'm working for Healthcare Web Design By Optimized360.com

Hello friend. Glad you have found our site (i.e. Myspiritual group)

But friend, I'm a little confused by what you wrote and couldn't really get the point you were trying to make.

Said that you have a passion for medical websites to achieve business goal? Perhaps if you read well the content and purpose of this site, you would have seen that it is CLEARLY indicated that this is a SPIRITUAL forum group. So we cannot be of any help to you in your medical or business goals because it is not what we are here to do.

By the way, forgive my ignorance, but would you maybe educate me about what your "creative" organic engine is all about? You seem to assume that everyone in the world has that "special" talent you have! Smile This is not the case because many of us are not that great in business (or whatever you do) as you are dear sir.