RegisterLogin with Google+

Kudalini
Hey i am new to the forms, but i have read alot of ur post ,great stuff so far. Anywho i have just awakened my kudalini a couple weeks ago and have been going through alot of ups and downs. I am just looking for other people who are going through this as well or have already done so
[-]
  •
Hello James 33493 and welcome to the forum. Its good you have checked us out by reading some of the posts, there is so much info in them.
I am intrigued by how you describe your experience of awakening your kundalini energy. I have been 'into' psychism and spirituality for over a couple of decades and although I have heard the phrase and come across it in print, I have neither gone through the experience, nor have I met anyone who has used phrases like yours.
So, like you, I am waiting with interest, for the comments from some of the great teachers we are fortunate to have within the Group.
Let Love and Light Be.
MOON BEAR
I am a Spiritual Being having a Human Experience
[-]
  •
Glad to hear from u moonbearspeaks. there is so much i want to talk about but i just dont know where to begin. If u have any qustion to help clear things up , do askSmile
[-]
  •
Welcome.
Looking forward to reading more posts by you.
[-]
  •
Me too. Looking forward to reading more from you Smile
I like reading kundalini stuff Smile
I know one member here krya has gone through some kundalini experiences in the past, even if he is never too loud about it on this site. Or he just doesn't talk about himself. Smile, Sorry Krya for letting it out there man Smile Just trying to push you to speak out Smile. Maybe he will be kind enough to share with you.

Anyone else here with a kundalini awaking to share with James33493 ????
"You mess with me, I lighten you"
Awesome Admin
[-]
  •
Hello James,